brett2

Brett Hudson
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 082 562 8885
Email Address: bretth@audijhb.co.za

New Car Sales

Tenielle Potgieter
Position: Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 078 589 0744
Email Address: tenielle@audijhb.co.za

Azhaf Chothia
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 076 796 9619

Solomon Mogale
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 076 543 7883

Doola Mohamed 
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 071 355 6524

Basil Ngake
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 062 012 1770
Email: basiln@audijhb.co.za

Michael Buthelezi
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 613 5794
Email: michaelb@audijhb.co.za

Pre-owned

Phelan Naidoo
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 076 119 9135

George van Niekerk
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 072 599 4081

Raymond Leesing
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 082 902 0817

Sean Hyland
Position: Pre-owned Sales Exeutive
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 083 545 7613
Email Address: seanh@audijhb.co.za

Saleem Seedat
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 116 8624
Email: saleems@audijhb.co.za

Service

Victor McGowan
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 082 837 0740
Email Address: victorm@audijhb.co.za

Bonita Olivier
Position: Service Bookings Clerk
Telephone Number: 011 359 5960
Email: servicebookings@audijhb.co.za

Damian Olivier
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 082 949 3209

Tinus Minnie
Position: Quality Controller
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Cell Number: 082 837 0740
Email Address: tinusm@audijhb.co.za

Parts

Shahed Hoosen
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Email Address: shahedh@audijhb.co.za

Simphiwe Mazibuko
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Email Address: simphiwem@audijhb.co.za

Lesley-Ann April
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300

F & I

Jane Strauss
Position: Financial Manager
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Email Address: janes@audijhb.co.za

Lindy Wannenburg
Position: F & I Business Manager
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Email Address: lindyw@audijhb.co.za

Terrick Why
Position: F & I Business Manager
Telephone Number: 011 718 5300
Email Address: terrickw@audijhb.co.za